School term dates

 

October half term holiday: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Autumn 2nd half term: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring 1st half term: Monday 4th January - Friday 15th February 2021

 

February half term holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February: Non Pupil Day - School closed

 

Spring 2nd half term: Tuesday 23rd February - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer 1st half term: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

 

May half term holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Monday 7th June: Non Pupil Day - School closed

 

Summer 2nd half term: Tuesday 8th June - Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Friday 23rd July: Non Pupil Day - School closed

 

Summer holiday begins on Monday 26th July 2021

 

 

For information about Cornwall school holiday dates for 2021/22, please follow the link below:

https://www.cornwall.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/school-term-dates-and-inset-days/